OtakuBoards

Wolfs rain

Guest vdguts8

Ok I'm new to this site and I'm new at starting RPGs so dont hate me If I mess up.

The wolfs will be going to paradice. There will be alot of twists and turns along the journey and alot of enemies to fight, but the wolfs will eventualy make it to paradice.

There can be more than one pack but all the packs have to interact with eachother enuff for them to need to be in one thread..keep it clean. [PG-13]..I'l tell you if your messin stuff up.

OK. lets go

and uhh..could you help me out some?

Name: Kevin
Human discription:6foot tall kinda tan skin skinny dude wears dark blue jeans with white t shirt, short brown hair and haizle eyes
Wolf form: dark brown furr with smudgy black spots, haisl eyes
Other stuff: kinda keeps to himself most of the time

[color=green]Hi vdguts8,

Nobody will hate you if you mess up on your first RPG :). However, you should read the stickies at the top of the forum; there are several important points you seem to have missed.

For one thing, RPGs are expected to have significantly thought-out backstories of at least a few paragraphs' length. You may wish to look at other recruitment threads for examples of this; you could add more detail on the wolves' trip to paradise, or something that gives members a better idea of what you're hoping for in the game.

It would be appreciated it you improved your post quality in general as well. Typing with correct spelling, grammar, and punctuation is considered quite important at OB (though we try not to nitpick about typos as long as at least effort has been put in). Whenever possible, more detail is great, [i]especially[/i] in the RPG forum.