OtakuBoards

What Does your sig, avi and username say about you.

shinji172

In this thread you can write what you think another persons sig, avi and username say about them. However Its not going to be an analysis of their interests but an analysis of them using only the persons sig, avi and username as a guideline. Try to be inventive. And dont do an analysis of yourselph (This example is the only exception)

Shinji 171:

You are the type that will do what he's told whether he likes it or not but will sometimes give up easily . You are Insecure and can be optimistic at one point then completly pesimistic at the next. You also have trouble making friends.

Im not good at self analysis but I hope that was a good enough explination. Enjoy!

• Replies 212
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

[COLOR=DarkSlateGray]My avatar and sig change almost every week simply out of boredom, So this is a hard thread to reply too. Well I make all my own avatars and banners and they usually represent the current thing I'm into or something I just find catchy at the time, Which is always changing.[/COLOR]

[SIZE=1]I assume we're analyzing the person above us...

Well, [B]Hacky[/B], your name speaks for itself. You either love violence, or just the cool name. You probably have somewhat of a dark aura around you, with that angsty persona goin' on in real life. Your custom title isn't helping me much though... "Extreme?" [I]Harold & Kumar go to White Castle [/I] pops into my mind when I hear it.[/SIZE]

Well Retribution.

For you I see strength of will and strength of character. You are a warrior and will avenge the ones you love. Although others hold you in high regard, you seek to better yourself and constantly challenge yourself to be centred and controlled.

[I]hope you like it - I do love your avatar it fits with your sig very nicely :animeshy: [/I]

There are three things I can tell about you, JenniKate, from your sig/avi/title