OtakuBoards

Neo Destined 02: Neo Chosen

REVENGE2

About five years ago, I began writing my [i]Neo Destined[/i] series. Neo Destined: Redefined (ND 01) turned out to be a huge success...and also a huge peice of work, at 219 pages and ninety-six episodes.

None of you have seen it before...I never posted it here. Thank whatever deities you worship, because you would not have been able to keep interest long enough. While at the time it was great, looking back it, it's beginning was childish, and it only got worth reading towards the very end (The Damondramon Cycle, in case any have read it before). I would give you the address to the ezboard it was located on, but that's not allowed.

Ask me if you want it, though. I'll PM you.

Anyway, I have decided that, an an insentive to write the second instilation of Neo Destined, namely, "Neo Destined 02: Neo Chosen", I will begin to post it here.

I'm now going to do something I don't normally do.

I am an excellent writer. This is the first time I've admited to this. But I am an excellent writer. Weather or not you like digimon, I garuntee you will like this.

I will post episode Zero first, and then I will give you a quick run-through of Neo Destined.

Just so you know, the combined Neo Destined saga is not a fanfic; it's to big. It's not a megafic; it's too big.

Neo Destined, I believe, is something bigger...a fic of monolithic proportions. Monofic! That's a good name for it.

Neo Destined 02:
Neo Chosen

Episode Zero: Sin

[i]Editor?s Notes: Thanks to no one; this is my own. Hahaha!
However, I hope everyone notices my Final Fantasy X and Final Fantasy: the Spirits Within references in Sin and the Phantoms, respectively.
Oh, this is going to be a short series. It?s almost a miniseries. I plan on 50 episodes.[/i]

Sin.
To humans, ?sin? was a concept, an idea. But to the digimon of Nova Modem Continent, it was a horrible reality. To them, sin wasn?t a harmless, intangible idea.
Sin was a being, a creature - a conqueror.