OtakuBoards

A Poke-Dream

Oukan05

First off, I would definitly want to say that this is my very first time posting a fan fiction. This is a pokemon fan fiction. In special note; I don't own any pokemon.

Here's how it started. On a Sunday morning from 2:55am to 3:02 am, I had this weird dream about the six season of Pokemon. I ended up wondering what happened to Misty when the gang split up. (I know now anyway) Some movie, which I wasn't watching, played this music that made me dream this dream. Here it goes. (I'm telling you what I heard and saw in this dream)
May's telling the flashback.

Along the road, a boy with a red cap and a girl with long/short grey hair (who also wears a red hat) were traveling to a next town. The girl had a small thought about the boy she's traveling with. He misses someone; someone very special. She did heard and knew about another girl who used to travel with him. She had a togepi too. Somehow, when the boy kinda turns and looks at the new girl while walking, he can just see that red-headed girl he once knew. The grey-hair girl can see it too. She had a vision of how this traveling alone might of happen in the first place.

*FLASHBACK*