Jump to content

special summon??

Guest victor00722

Recommended Posts

[COLOR=#503F86]My guess would be it's still considered a Normal Summon, because you still have to Tribute two Monsters to get him on the field normally anyway, his effect is just an extra ability, for example like paying Life Points to shuffle a Deck if you choose to.

Questions about Card Rulings should go in the Yu-Gi-Oh CARD Advice Thread in future- it's the Sticky thread located at the top of the page.

Thread closed.[/COLOR]
Link to comment
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.

  • Create New...