OtakuBoards

sup? i'm new

Guest HitorikiDJ

[quote name='HitorikiDJ']hey, noob here, or at least to these boards. what do you guys usually do/talk about round here?[/quote]

Well, basically, in theotaku lounge, we talk bout anything or at least I think :animeswea

I'm not too sure bout that one, my favorite is the anime lounge. That's where people talk about anything that has to do with anime.
Well, basically, the otaku boards are where people talk about certain things, on certain topics.

Does that make sense? :animesmil
Well, I think it does anyways, welcome to theotaku boards, or know as the OB to some people. :D

[QUOTE=Howlingvampire4]Well, basically, in theotaku lounge, we talk bout anything or at least I think :animeswea

I'm not too sure bout that one, my favorite is the anime lounge. That's where people talk about anything that has to do with anime.
Well, basically, the otaku boards are where people talk about certain things, on certain topics.

Does that make sense? :animesmil
Well, I think it does anyways, welcome to theotaku boards, or know as the OB to some people. :D[/QUOTE]

[SIZE=4][COLOR=SlateGray][FONT=Chiller]Hmmmmm..........

Howlingvampire4 pretty much told you all about the OB.[/FONT][/COLOR][/SIZE]

[QUOTE=Shadow Blade][SIZE=4][COLOR=SlateGray][FONT=Chiller]Hmmmmm..........

Howlingvampire4 pretty much told you all about the OB.[/FONT][/COLOR][/SIZE][/QUOTE]

awesome, well, HitorikiDJ, I may not be a moderator, but I have been on this site for a while, so if yiu have any more questions, feel free to private message me, or, try to find a moderator, I'm not sure what all of their names are, but I know one of them is called Dagger, I think.