OtakuBoards

I small music question.

Guest Tyco

What song has the words "*in a small voice*I know the peaces fit , cause I know the peaces fit" A little help , the song is kinda new and I cant remember the name of it!!!

at school theres this guy that wears a Tool shirt, so I'd assume he likes the band..hes kind of the stereotype of what a 'punk' looks like...down to converse shoes and the liberty spikes, he acts like a total idiot, im not even going to mention what he tries to talk to me about. i took note of him because his shirt best describes what he is. [i]ha ha ha[/i]

Guest Master O Beans
MysticGohan -
This may be a little off topic, but hey, I'm new to this whole thing :) Anyhoo, I love your quote. It's definitely awesome...just thought you should know :babble:

[QUOTE] ¤ Some day you'll cry for me like I cried for you ¤

¤ Some day you'll miss me like I missed you¤

¤ Some day you'll need me like I needed you¤

¤ Some day you'll love me, but I won't love you. ¤ [/QUOTE]

[QUOTE][i]Originally posted by Master O Beans [/i]
[B]MysticGohan -
This may be a little off topic, but hey, I'm new to this whole thing :) Anyhoo, I love your quote. It's definitely awesome...just thought you should know :babble:

[/B][/QUOTE]

[color=deeppink]BEANS! Hehehe, I fixed your "you're" to "your" just beacuse I know you know the correct one to use, and you also know that is one of my pet peeves :rolleyes:. Anyway, it is very like you, that song. Definitely something you would like...:D[/color]

Guest Master O Beans
Ah yes, Thank you babygirl, I don't know what I was thinking their. I mean, yes, I do know the right form of "your" and "you're" but I must have lost my mind a little for a minute they're.

Hehe, this is also one of your pet peeves...and mine as well....The many (well, not really) forms of "there" "their" and "they're" and how people commonly misuse them...GRR:flaming:

[QUOTE][i]Originally posted by Master O Beans [/i]