OtakuBoards

Full moon fever.

Vicky

[B]Ok, this is my first time writing this one, so please, be nice...[/B]

Hi! I'm gozita. I'm probale the weirdes boy you'll ever meet! I have parants, but there kinda like foster parent. I know there not my real parents, because...I have a tail, thay never let me outside when its a full moon and my long spikey hair never grows. It goes down to my knee and when I cut it, it just grows back!!! So, I bet your thinking 'CRRREEEEPPPPPYYYY' Well, if you are its not my folt! I was born like this. I don't no what I am or who I am. I mean, who whould call there son 'gozita'? But I now know the ansewer to my past. It all started when....

I was in my room staring at my hands. A few moments ago, a weird ball of light was glowing in my hand. I looked at my mirror. I got up and said to myself "Why?Why do I have to be different? Why can't I be normal?" My long, black spikey hair stood still. I wraped my tail round my waist. I walked out of my room. I then looked at my punch bag, it was ripped and broke. I did that, with one punch! I heade down the stairs. Oh, and theres one other secerat I have to tell you, I can fly....I have been able to do this since I was 10. I have been fly for 4 years. I ran down the stairs and out the door. Then karen (my foster parent) Opened the door.
"Come in at 7! It's a full moon!" I looked back and nodded. I began to walk down the cold street. Then my mobile began to rumble. I picked it out of my pocket and it reed on the screen 'malcom calling'. It was my foster dad. I ansewed it.
"Hi malc."
"Rad! Be sure to come home early! It's a full moon!"
"Yeh, ok. I'll be at the tie-known-do club. K?" I put the phone in my pocket after I switched it off. Then a gang of lads walked up to me. "Oh, not again...." One lad pushed me and said "Nice phone you got. What kind is it? Mind if we take a look?" I backed up crossing my arms. Then I stuck my tongue out at them.
"LALALAL! COME! COME ON LITTLE DOGGY! HERE BOY!" I said.