OtakuBoards

Advice on a Touchy Subject

Emme888

alright I probably have the oldest problem in the book, and Me being the emotional teen that I am..it's of course on love.

just for your information..my best friend is a senior and im a sophomore...i met her last year freshmen spring year...and yeah we became the best of friends..and she's like a sister to me and I love her with all of my heart. And yeah before she met me, she didn't really have any friends..or any boyfriends or anything like that... but now she's gotten a ton of friends is way more outgoing and has a ton of guys after her...and of course she's goregous..but getting on with the problem.

ANd now she has this guy that really likes her and wants her to be her girlfriend, but she doesn't want to..or at least that what she told him and told me..but she still kinda likes him....so we all kinda hung out today..and me and him well we meshed way well...and she even mentioned something on it...and I really like him now..but I dont wanna hurt her...and I dont know cause she said he was kinda (well i hope) was flirting with me and yeah..she still likes him..and i dont know what to do..cause she doesn't want to do anything about it..but I dont wanna step on anyones toes and mess up one of the best friendships ever.

so what do I do when me and my best friend both like the same guy and he likes her and she kinda likes him but doesn't want to go out with him..and yeah Im just starting to really like fall for him, but yeah i feel gulity for doing so..and I dont want to do anything that I shouldn't?

any advice for someone kinda in a weird place and kinda heart broken at the moment?

I know this is way emo..but come on guys i need ur help! thanks everyone

[font=Georgia][color=blue]Oooo, now it's my turn to play grandfather and tell a story...[/color][/font]