OtakuBoards

Design on A Dime

Neptune

[FONT="Palatino Linotype"][COLOR="Navy"]I really have no explanation for the title of this thread ... I think it's the name of a television show my mom watches. I recently started drawing again, and I also recently started coming to OtakuBoards again, so I figured why not kill two birds with one stone and post some of my old artwork here. I'll admit, some of it is not that great, but I was young, and actually, I'm not much better now because I stopped drawing for about two or three years.

I'll try posting some new stuff later on when I have something new to actually post. I would appreciate feedback, of course, but I also wouldn't mind if someone requested me to draw something. I really need some extra practice!

These pictures also won't be of the greatest quality because, well, I don't have a scanner and I'm taking the pictures with this old school digital camera. D'oh![/COLOR]

[URL="http://i159.photobucket.com/albums/t139/JimitheGreat11/Vash.jpg"][B]Vash the Stampede[/B][/URL][/FONT]- [FONT="Palatino Linotype"]So, this is one of my older drawings, I think I used the case of the Trigun Dvd as a model. [/FONT]

[FONT="Palatino Linotype"][URL="http://i159.photobucket.com/albums/t139/JimitheGreat11/DSCF0018.jpg"][B]The Main Character from Shaman King[/B][/URL]- I forget this kid's name, but it's not really important. I actually colored this one with colored pencils, which I rarely do, and not to mention this picture cam out like crap. I promise the actual picture is not blurry like this one! Just look past it and find the inner beauty.[/FONT]