OtakuBoards

High School Electives & Regents

Aberinkula

[COLOR="DarkSlateGray"][SIZE="1"]Well, this time of year is the time to choose what you want to major in, in high-school. Luckily for me I've had all vacation to worry about what to choose, but I've come to now decision. I will be taking the advanced courses, and I will be putting more effort into school.

For the last two years I've lost the will to work in school. Well, homework wise anyways. I never get assignments done, and I've been getting the after school homework detention a lot these past two years, when in 5th and 6th grade I didn't get it once. I am a very smart student. [spoiler]A few of you probably couldn't tell.[/spoiler] And I'm done wasting it.

The biggest problem I've had was stress from these last two years building up. But I've decided to be more laid back, and I've ignored the drama my friends seem to make. Alas, last year when I went through my whole school year thinking I was bisexual. Angsts, plus the depression I fell into just led to the loss of will to work for school, cause I hated the place, because it's filled with more ******** than G. W. Bush's cabinet. [spoiler]Sorry to anyone who likes these guys, but I'm Democratic so Republican's are open to my judgment.[/spoiler]

And last year, my best friend was dating another one of my best friends, so having to deal with those two got me down too. And also, the lack of friendly-support during my phase of denial just pissed me off. So that's why I've screwed homework and shoved it aside, cause I don't' care about that place.

But because my life is falling back on track, and my old self from 2 years ago is back, [spoiler]I have been a complete prick to everyone I love for the past 2 years, but I'm finally back to my old self.[/spoiler] I've now decided it's time to buckle down once more.