OtakuBoards

pokemon duplication/guarenteed

ares0583

needed: Mega Memory Card for gameboy, 2 gameboys, any two games, a game link cable. 1: backup your game's on your mega momory card. 2: pick one game to be the main game and the other to be the reset game 3: trade one or all of your pokemon from the reset game to your main game. 4: then just restore the file on your reset game. now you have that pokemon on your main game and your reset game (the Mega Memory Card for gameboy, was made so you can save your game and restart another, but then come back and play the other one later. you can save between 100 and 150 files on it) and for quicker trading from gameboys ps2 g/s works best move all the pokemon in your reset game boxes to the N64 Boxes then restore your reset game, you'll have all those pokemon again, you can keep doing it as many times as you want. :D :D :D :D

This is my First time here im still trying to figure out how to do everything on here so if i mess anything up don't laugh i know a lot about pokemon and i love pokemon i have R/B/Y/G/S/C/PTCG for game boy PS/PS2 g/s/c i have at least one of every american card made so far. and am working on my japanese collection. i know the games like i know my own house. if you have any questions on pokemon pm me i may be able to help :o :o :o :o :o

[QUOTE][i]Originally posted by ares0583 [/i]
[B]This is my First time here im still trying to figure out how to do everything on here so if i mess anything up don't laugh i know a lot about pokemon and i love pokemon i have R/B/Y/G/S/C/PTCG for game boy PS/PS2 g/s/c i have at least one of every american card made so far. and am working on my japanese collection. i know the games like i know my own house. if you have any questions on pokemon pm me i may be able to help :o :o :o :o :o [/B][/QUOTE]
well,if YOU need help,you can visit the IF YOU NEED HELP WITH POKEMON CRYSTAL COME HERE thread k:)

[QUOTE][i]Originally posted by sia [/i]
[B]