OtakuBoards

Hey everyone!!!

Guest Starshadow

Guest Starshadow
I am a super newbie. :nervous: Kinda freaked out... I'll probably end up breaking rules and getting my head bit off. Anyway, just thought I'd inroduce myself and try to make some friends... I am an anime freak... :freak: I watch every anime I can whenever I can no matter what, as long as it's fighting/comedy and it's APPROPRIATE...

Introducing, yes... OKay, hi, my name is Starshadow. My favorite anime are Yu Yu Hakusho, Trigun, and Fooly Cooly. I like to draw anime, write anime fanifics (demented comedy ones :drunk: :devil: that make people think I'm insane when they read them...), watch anime, and I'm trying to learn Japanese words and how to write them in Kanji or Kana... I know that'll take a while... Anyway, in general, I am obsessed with anime and Japanese, and anything related to anime...
Other than anime, I like animals... Dogs, horses, foxes, wolves... Whatever... (If I'm rambling pointlessly, please don't ban me. Like I said, I'm a super newbie... Just trying to make friends here...)

Hehe, welcome to OB, a magical land where everybody has fun and newbie threads are not really allowed.

Though I [i]DO[/i] applaud your good post quality. Oftentimes newbies have really cruddy post quality, whether they are just really short or like the following:

"ya I So totally LUV DAT SHOW111111111!!"

Heh, nice to meetcha.

*Waits for a mod*

yeah...i'm new to, and rather confused^_^ but according to otakusennen, if i make this post short, i will be flamed...ahh well...no harm done(yet)

[QUOTE][i]Originally posted by Wence [/i]
[B]yeah...i'm new to, and rather confused^_^ but according to otakusennen, if i make this post short, i will be flamed...ahh well...no harm done(yet) [/B][/QUOTE] [color=navy][i] You will not be flamed, don't worry. They have a rule agaisnt flaming, and it is taken in a higher regard then short posts.