OtakuBoards

Congradulations new mods and old.

Guest RPG&BattleKing

Guest RPG&BattleKing
I would just like to say congradulations to the new moderators. I know this is kinda spammy but I would like to ue this space to let other members congradulate the new mods and speak their thoughts of this site. I have only been here about 2 weeks but Ive been observing it for 2 months and it is by far my favorite site ever. Ive been to may other forums but none of them even compare. I have already made a few friends, become quite well known, and have around 50 PMs. No other site has done that. Now I practically live here and its all thanks to the mods and Adam. So congradulations to James Charles and Adam for a great site and congradulations to the new mods for achieving greatness.

Yeah this is sorta spam.. But they DO deserve an applause. I used to come here and chat 2 years ago but I got too busy with school and forgot about it. Back then, James was helpin me out alot and makin me feel good here.

2 Years later I just started chatting again but I made a new account under my new email so I could start new. James has really improved this site and I love it! I am on here all the time. Even at school I sneak on:P

The mods have also done an excellent job for keeping these boards safe and free of profanity and other stuff. So Congrats to all of you!!
-Xyandar

Xyander, I am afraid you are deadly wrong. We owe our salvation from profanity to that most wonderful of beings...

[center][b][u]The Censorer[/u][/b][/center]

The Censorer has made this place what it is today, creating a new era of peace and a profanity-free environment, untainted by the corrupt minds of others.

It presides over the Moderators, giving them orders, and a helping hand when necessary. The Moderators have secret sessions where they praise the Almighty Censorer, and perform pagan rituals in the darkness.