OtakuBoards

Trigun: The Days After

Maximillion404

[color=red]Hi there! This is my first time starting a RPG, so cut me a little slack. My sister is helping me out slightly. Well, this is going to be a Trigun RPG since Trigun is my all time favorite anime. I?m using my sister?s character Julie in this. It?ll make it more interesting. Oh yes, this is after Paradise and Julie and Wolfwood had something going on. Here?s the story plot????????

It?s after the final battle between Knives and Vash. Knives has won and has killed Vash. He decides to hunt down Julie. When he finds her, he kills her as well. He also kills Meryl and Millie in the process. After all is said and accounted for, he kills himself. (bloody ain?t it?) The unknown son of Wolfwood and Julie, (told you they had something going on) witness all of these murders. Begin half-Humanoid he grew fast. He was already about six when these murders accorded. He never met his father and now his mother, family, and friends are all gone. He grows up an orphan. He also turns out like his father.
A 130 years pass and something strange happens. The little six year old is now a 130(duh) and he has met six strange people. Their attitudes seem oddly familiar. A huge flash of light brings back some hunting memories for these six. They remember their past lives as their formal selves come through.

This shall be interesting. I need a reincarnation for the following: Vash, Knives, Julie, Meryl, and Millie. Sorry, but my sister has already clamed Wolfwood?s reincarnation.
I?m not playing a reincarnation. I?m playing the boy mentioned in the story brief.

Alrighty, here?s the character info I need:

Name:
Weapon(s):
Description:
Bio:
Reincarnation or Bad Guy:

And here?s my info:

Name: Tyler E. Wolfwood

Weapon(s): A gun exsactly like his father?s (a cross that?s a machine gun/rocket launcher) FYI: It?s not his father?s gun