OtakuBoards

Friend in need of help!

Twilight

[color=navy]Hello, it is Twilight. I am currently working on my own creation, but I can only draw people. I would appreciate the following help:

~Background: Two open positions.
~Weapons: foofghter90, two open positions.
~Music: Myself and two open positions.
~Plot: Any suggestions would be gratefully accepted.
~ Main Help: Altron.

For anyone who responds to this task, I thank you in advance. Any help that I receive will be greatly appreciated. *bows elegantly*[/color]

Uhh you guys might want to spin off of another senario or just make it an after-the-story kinda thing. It sorta makes things easier. I mean, me as a writer, I've come to figure out that taking ideas from multiple sources helps with the pre-production process.

I might help. Just someone show me their art, and depending on the quality, I might wanna make a story line. I uhh sorta write stories, but i never followed up on this one story.......

PM me if you're interested!

[color=navy]Yes, I would be grateful for your help. G/S/B, I was thinking a kind-of RPG kind of plot, mixed with futuristic details and weapons. I don't have much for a plot-base, though - sorry, Altron. I also have foofghter90 helping me with wepons design. On the first post, I'll add a list of those helping. Thanks again, everyone.[/color]

[COLOR=deeppink][SIZE=1]I could think I might be able to help with that. And if it's futuristic, I just practiced some designs yesterday for that since I'm trying out my own manga as soon as soon as I can come up with decent character designs. And the plot I'm pretty sure I can help with if I knew a had a little more information.

But I do have one question. Why would you need music for a manga?[/SIZE][/COLOR]