OtakuBoards

What I been working on...

Dragonboym2

[COLOR=Blue]Dragonboym2 here. I had three ideas for fan-fic of late. I've working on each one, but I'm always revizing and editing them. I'm a good writer, but I could always get better. Well here they are. Tell me what you guys think.

Mobile Suit Gundam: The Trial of Char
WARNING! SPOILERS AHEAD!
After "Char's counterattack " movie, Char has been arressted and brought to trial. We also get to see what the characters from 8tm MS Team, 0080, 00083, Zeta, and ZZ have been up to. Some are alive, others are dead. I'm still working with it. One big reason is that I havn't seen Gundam ZZ yet.

Robotech II: The Sentinals The Red Viper Coronicals
This story revolves around a young pilot, and his squadron of Veritech and Destroid pilots. Jamie Franks, new to REF and his squad are thrust headlong into the war. Jamie has to deal with the horrors of war, the loss of freinds, and seemly invincable Invid forces. Jamie also is constantly trying to live up to the reputation of his father, the late Joshua Franks. A heroic pilot during the first Robotech War. It co-exists with the novel versions of Robotech II.

DBZ/Yu Yu Hakusho
I'm still working with this one. How do they meet? Do they fight? I'm thinking about doing it ala DC's "Crisis on Infinite Earths", or somthing else. It's tough. Anyone got any ideas?

I don't have a name for this one. Think of it as "Quantum Leap" meets "Sliders". In it, a college student named Kevin is warped into various anime worlds. He has a strange ability to adapt to each world, but he has no idea why. He shows up Gundam Wing, Ruroni Kenshin, Trigun, Cowboy Bebop and others.( But he never shows up to ruin the show or story line. So nothing in the animes are changed at when they end.) I just need a name for it, and Kevin's purpose. Any ideas?

Well that's it. Let me know what you think, and if you have any suggestions. Thanks!

"KAMEHAMEHA!"

Dragonboym2
[/COLOR]