OtakuBoards

Just new... I just made this in my head...

Guest onorema01121

Guest onorema01121
[FONT=Arial]I know I am just new here, but let me start with something first... I am not good at introduction though...
This is just the idea I made so far, I duno if it would make a good manga though... But I need your advice to improve this one. Thanks reading yo.

Legends of Zaultz

Summary:

It all started in a war 20 years ago in a distant land called Zaultz. There were three great nations that time, Herin, Magesta and Balshack. For centuries these lands never known war, until the rule of Gazu of Herin, a dictator. He led a semi-fascist rule and an alliance to conquer the northern lands. However the tides when a hero came out, Juron Votamesk, the man who halted the alliance and made time for the northern union to recover.
Since then the tides turn in favor of the union and the alliance never advanced further. However, before they could win the war the hero, Juron left and his friend Garon replaced him. Soon after the war was won, it was the tenth year since the war started. The great nations of the alliance was defeated and was divided into four new nations, and divided amongst themselves. The former might of the alliance led by Herin was now gone and posses no danger. Their leaders where banished and most were not seen anymore, including Gazu.

Peace came back to the lands once again and on the eleventh year was the time of peace.

Advent of War

Plot:

Ten years later the Empire was established, and the Union was dissolved. Many disagreed, upon seeing that the same thing will happen 15 years ago. To make matters worst an incident in a city of Molvonia, near the border of republic and the empire engulfed all of its citizens, not leaving anyone. The Republic was in blame and also caused more tensions to the empire and its allies. War could happen anytime, as the matters worsened.