OtakuBoards

my fan art

kurosaki89

[b]OK so I have never done this before lol.I have started with these 6 tho i have many more and the first 2 are the newest.I am just trying to get my art looked at and commented on so please take an extra minute of your time to let me know what you think of each.I was told i might get some more comments if i post here on the OB and here i am. im no professional and i only do this when i have time or am bored. I dont think ill ever draw professionally but i would still like to know what people think. If all goes well i have plenty more pics to share and will steadily post new art daily.also if i am posting this wrong by adding the art as attachments can some1 let me know?i have no idea what im doing lol.Also i would gladly look at any1 elses art if they want so just let me know where to find it. again thank you all for your time and hope you enjoy!![/b]

Alright! I am glad to see new art coming in.

from right to left
1: I like the red hair and minimal colors, I like the attempts at shadows you used on the clothing, I wish I saw it more prevalent throughout the picture because the clothes looked really nice on the red haired person. The amount of detail does varry a lot in this picture though. The clothes on red hair and red hair's face are all very detailed, as well as the sword, but there were few appendages (HANDS!) that looked in place and especially the red hair to the left lacks any texture. As far as placement though you did very well, and you sized everything up perfectly, which I know can be difficult.

2: You sized everything well, and I do like Hinata's expression. You caught a nice moment on a canvas which I like as well. The obvious improvements are just adding detail... I mean... Hinata doesn't have a back. Also... Naruto's smile kinda creeps me out.