OtakuBoards

theOTAKU prophecies.

Guest Saiyangohan2002

Guest Saiyangohan2002
[color=green] I've created a phrophetic verse or two about the darkest moments on Otakuboards that I'd like to share with you.

[SIZE=3]DISCLAIMER[/SIZE]

Anything i write here is a work of fiction. Any one coincidences that happen after the publication of this I will not be held accountable for. Remember it is a wrok of total fiction. Nothing i believe will come true. I am not a real prohet. if you don't like it. then please don't read on.

Away witht the disclaimer, on with the story.

[SIZE=3]OtkauBoards; end of an era?[/SIZE]

[B] the return of Kuja [/B]

And there it was, the way of ages, oh sorrow, sorrow for those who remain! for the mouth of the dragon spews forth the ingested and those unwanted will take their places. Oh kuja. you had it all! but you knew the way through, and you came back! bearing the name of a nile by flight . You became again and oyu will go again. Foregoe the red text of desire instead hath chosen to make green. forgoe and decieve the otaku community.

[B] Dragonball section falls [/B]

Maiden fair. You lay the weight of the world on your shoulders. yet no one see you as the way hath you were. you are trampled beneath their feet! neglected and abused. The powerful one will lock you up. Close everyone of your precious threads. not a single one will remain! the cowboy, who thou shones like a apocalyptic rider, then see your fall.

then the powerfull one who many have respected for so long, will proclaim war ont the Otaku community. Joining the new Kuja and the apocalyptic rider. The powerfull one will herald in an age of darkness. Many members will be silenced and many will fall.

[B] The fall. [/B]