OtakuBoards

I'm having some trouble...

Tetra of sound

Which Akatsuk should My character date/fall in love with? (See below for details)  

6 members have voted

1. 1. Which Akatsuk should My character date/fall in love with? (See below for details)

• Pein
    • Itachi
    • Kisame
    • Sasori
    • Deidara
    • Zetsu
    • Hidan
    • Kakuzu
    • Tobi
    • Orochimaru (Not a current member, but still listed anyway)

Hey, guys! This is my first time showing up in this place, but I have a good reason for a sudden appearance...

You see, I'm making a story on Quizilla. It takes place before Shippuden. I have the first three chapters in one section. I'm having trouble coming up with what Akatsuki member/ Naruto character to make my character start to date/fall in love with.

I was planning to throw in more characters in Chapter 4 so then I would have a better variety to choose from, but writer's block has struck me pretty hard...

So this is where you guys come in: I need your help to choose which one. I'll take any suggestions other than Sasuke Uchiha, because I hate Sasuke.

If you think someone will give you a lot of heck for your choice, feel free to PM me.

Also, I'll take requests of putting in your own character. Just give me a PM if you want in the story.

Here's a link to the story (It might have some bugs I still need to work out involving fonts and pics).
[URL="http://www.quizilla.com/stories/8961124/how-did-this-happen-an-akatsuki-story"]
http://www.quizilla.com/stories/8961124/how-did-this-happen-an-akatsuki-story[/URL]

Thanks for listening!:animesmil

[quote name='Tetra of sound']
So this is where you guys come in: I need your help to choose which one. I'll take any suggestions other than Sasuke Uchiha, because I hate Sasuke.[/quote]

Blasphemy!