OtakuBoards

Anyone Like Warhammer?

Pirate

[SIZE=1]Ah the Squats... I wish they were still out... I guess no one remembers the Chaos Dwarves either.

I collect Warhammer 40,000 , The Eldar in fact. Very good at painting I am... thinkin' about getting the LOTR Warhammer, or maybe some Wood Elves for Warhammer.[/SIZE]:D

[QUOTE][i]Originally posted by ShadowGohan [/i]
[B][SIZE=1]Ah the Squats... I wish they were still out... I guess no one remembers the Chaos Dwarves either.

I collect Warhammer 40,000 , The Eldar in fact. Very good at painting I am... thinkin' about getting the LOTR Warhammer, or maybe some Wood Elves for Warhammer.[/SIZE]:D [/B][/QUOTE]
I collect Warhammer 40,000, but I'm not that good at painting..... I'm total crap at painting them actually..... I suck at it..... :p

[QUOTE][i]Originally posted by Squashed Snail [/i]
[B]
I collect Warhammer 40,000, but I'm not that good at painting..... I'm total crap at painting them actually..... I suck at it..... :p [/B][/QUOTE]

[SIZE=1]Ahh, n00b painters :p ... just practice dude![/SIZE]

Guest Voodookanaka
the game is **** now though, when i used to play iy it was much cooler, theres wierd rules now and stuff, its not worth it.

[QUOTE][i]Originally posted by Voodookanaka [/i]
[B]the game is **** now though, when i used to play iy it was much cooler, theres wierd rules now and stuff, its not worth it. [/B][/QUOTE]
Well it's alright for me, because I've never played the original one. But I still agree that the rules are a bit tough, and wierd and stuff, it takes you for ages to learn how to play the game. :(

• 2 weeks later...