OtakuBoards

Frendship Problems

Sida255

[FONT=century gothic]well i have a friendship problem... like my 2 bestfriends *their twins* they're like so rude to me now... i mean like before only one of them was always insulting me and making me feel sad inside (which they dont know) then one day i couldnt take it any more i just went of crying then after i forgave them now the other twin is acting so rude and insulting me consantly and it makes me feel like i want to move away from them forever... can you give me some pionters? [/FONT]

Guest Hikaru Ichijyo
I'm going to try and take a stab at this, I'm not really an expert when it comes to friends but the problem here seems like you need to have some distance from them! Perhaps your spending too much time around them, and when this happens friends tend to get on each others nerves!

My advice is to spend a little time from them away, for awhile, and then eventually start hanging out with them again, sometimes its all a matter of giving friends space.

If that doesn't work or just simply don't want to do that, you could always approach the friend that is giving you grief and heartache and talk it over with that person, telling them how you feel hurt and a bit offended! Ironically sometimes talking it out is the best method, it may work! Not really sure though! :)

Um, just ask them straight out what the heck their problem is. Tell them to either tell you or deal and don't speak to you. Simple. Tell them how you feel and then ask what's going on with them. If y'all are too immature for that then don't worry about them anymore. Find some new friends.