OtakuBoards

Did ya miss me?!

Guest Deranged Gerbil

Guest Deranged Gerbil
haha, I'm baaaaack! :p been away for a while, well I gots my reasons, bit of this, bit of that, some nuki nuki, and shouting like I usually do :mad:

so what I miss? anythin happen on the boards? anyone gone psycho spamming? any new mods? blah blah blah, you know the score :p

Guest Deranged Gerbil
[QUOTE][i]Originally posted by Kottonknot [/i]
[B]Who the f[i]u[/i]ck are you? [/B][/QUOTE]

excuse me for saying this, but who the **** are you?

Guest Deranged Gerbil
ok, and to answer your question, I have been on the boards for a long time, I'm kind of an oldie here, thats why this thread is called did ya miss me? I've been away for a while, if I was a newbie do you think I would have made this :rolleyes:

[B]Who the f[i]u[/i]ck are you? [/B][/QUOTE]

Aren't we a rude little boy today.....

Spamming occured the other night, no one was around to notice, but some guy named hugh jass and someone else, both probably thimoc, who came back and was banned for like the 800th time...

I dunno about mods....

And it's been boring pretty much....

Guest Deranged Gerbil
haha, thimoc just don't learn, does he :rolleyes: I see safers gf is pregnant, haha I never thought he had it in him, babygirl is a mod also, well I'll be danged :eek:

YOU'RE BACK!!!!!! WHERE THE HECK HAVE YOU BEEN?!?!?! I was starting to think you left, cuz there have been some people leaving... Like PrettySammy, Desert Shadow, and a couple others.

Well, welcome back!

Not much happening, 'cept what Transtic's already explained...

[QUOTE][i]Originally posted by Deranged Gerbil [/i]
[B]haha, thimoc just don't learn, does he :rolleyes: I see safers gf is pregnant, haha I never thought he had it in him, babygirl is a mod also, well I'll be danged :eek: [/B][/QUOTE]

Oh, I thought you saw all of those.... i could have sworn you posted in them... maybe not... oh well....

Guest Dementron
[QUOTE][i]Originally posted by Deranged Gerbil [/i]