OtakuBoards

I'm a newbie

Satori Night

This is great for being drawn on the computer. It's cool and I will never be able to do draw like that on the computer on that at all. All I have made is a really messed up rainbow.
The background is cool, and the font is nice. Nicely done on the computer.

Very nice drawing man. As for your problem though, if you have a web cam you can take a picture of your drawing with that, it won't come out as clear as a scanner but you can still see the drawing :D

[QUOTE][i]Originally posted by Moony- [/i]
[B][size=1][color=firebrick]Great job! I have a friend who can draw like that on the computer, and it always amazes me as to how she does it. So, great job.[/size][/color] [/B][/QUOTE]
[color=teal]Please remember to use constructive criticism when commenting on a peice, or the post will be qualified as spam and the artist will not be able to improve. It's always important to go into detail and outline exactly what you do and don't like about the banner, rather than saying that you like it. :)[/color]

Hello...ME AGAIN!!! ...I don't have a webcam either:bawl: so I'll just have to keep posting computer files...
I just realized that I forgot to say who she is...whoops...anyway...she is the main character of my manga (which I will probably never finish) and her name is Satori Night.
Another pic of her...I think it counts as a sprite though seeing as I based it on a Sailor Moon picture...