OtakuBoards

I got a GBA with SMSC!!!!! ................err, .............And I have a question!!

Fall

[QUOTE][i]Originally posted by Shyguy [/i]
[B][SIZE=1]Its only four... the GBA's processor couldn't handle that kind of pressure and it would probably catch fire, lol[/SIZE] [/B][/QUOTE]

:laugh: :bellylol: :bellylol: :bellylol: HAHAHAHAHA!!! ....Hehehe, catch fire. :bellylol: I'm not saying that it's not true or anything, it just sounds funny to me....... Hehehe..... :bellylol: :laugh: :laugh:

[SIZE=1]It probably wouldn't catch fire but the way processors work is that they are fully reliant on electricity. The more a game requires of a system that more power it requires. Technically if a game used too much of the sytems power for a long period of time it could overheat and catch fire. But plastic isn't very flammable... never mind. [/SIZE]

[QUOTE][i]Originally posted by Shyguy [/i]
[B][SIZE=1]It probably wouldn't catch fire but the way processors work is that they are fully reliant on electricity. The more a game requires of a system that more power it requires. Technically if a game used too much of the sytems power for a long period of time it could overheat and catch fire. But plastic isn't very flammable... never mind. [/SIZE] [/B][/QUOTE]Hehe....., yeah, I know what you mean. That's happened to my brother's Virtualboy while he was playing a sonic game or somethin'. It blew up the T.V. Hehe..... :bellylol:

[QUOTE][i]Originally posted by Squashed Snail [/i]
[B]Hehe....., yeah, I know what you mean. That's happened to my brother's Virtualboy while he was playing a sonic game or somethin'. It blew up the T.V. Hehe..... :bellylol: [/B][/QUOTE]
[color=indigo]Ummm... Virtual Boy is an old Nintendo system... That means no Sonic games.