OtakuBoards

How many kai's are their?

Guest IQ#1

Guest IQ#1
:) I'm just wanting to know how many kai's are their?
I only know the main 7 kai's:North,East,West,South,Grand,Supreme.
Tell me if you know please.Notice:Today i will post a Contest so if you belive your a Ultimate DBZ fan that knows everything, Let's see if ya get them right.P.S.HI!Everyone.:angel: One rule:No mooning!:butthead: I am a boy , so please be easy on me mods cause i am just a Newbie.Nice chatting to you.

i would say your kinda asking for it with this topic.
i also think you named 6 and not 7.
there are also 4 kais that died fighting buu the first time around, that would mean 10 if you take the six from above.
also, since you have the intent to make a contest out of this, the mods may take it to mean you had no real dilema and you just wanted to post.
either way i think the ? is a decent one and i gave an answer.
good luck.

Guest IQ#1
Hey,Gotenks or Gokents as right now you have did not Understand.I am not Going to make a Contest out of this cause you would already know the answers!So what is the Point of that?Notice:How come you are a Newbie when you have like 150 posts?Well anyway Gokents i am proving you wrong their is :
SOuth Kaioshin,Rou Dai kaioshin,North Kaioshin,Kaiboto?,East Kaioshin,Dai kaioshin, so their is 6!

First: For God's sake, use the F-ing Edit button... it's not there for you to look at....

Second: And I don't like your attitude. Please use spaces between punctuation, didn't you learn that in grammar school?

Third: There will be NO "ultimate quiz whatever" thing, if you do make it, I WILL ban you. No questions asked.

Forth: Gokents was stating the fact you only named 6 Kais and not 7 like you stated in your original post. Then he added what knowledge he knew, no where didhe say that he was prooving you wrong, nor did he get some prissy school girl attitude with you, like you did him.