Rate my Gold Team

Dragon Fou Lu

ok here's my lineup! :)

Charizard lvl 65

Flamethrower
Fire Spin
Ember
Slash
Item: Ultra Ball ( i need to change that... )

Meganium lvl 66

Solarbeam
Sunny Day
Razor Leaf
Body Slam
Item: Miracle seed

Forretress lvl 65

Double Edge
Spikes
Rapid Spin
Rollout
Item: Ultra Ball

Lugia lvl 76

Recover
Hydro pump
Fly
Psychic
Item: Fast ball

Ampharos lvl 73

Zap Cannon
Thunder Punch
Thunder
Headbutt
Item: Magnet

Lanturn lvl 29

Water gun
thunder wave
spark
surf
Item: EXP. share ( it makes sense cause i just started training this one! :) )

[QUOTE][i]Originally posted by Dragon Fou Lu [/i]
[B]ok here's my lineup! :)

Charizard lvl 65

Flamethrower
Fire Spin
Ember
Slash
Item: Ultra Ball ( i need to change that... )

Meganium lvl 66

Solarbeam
Sunny Day
Razor Leaf
Body Slam
Item: Miracle seed

Forretress lvl 65

Double Edge
Spikes
Rapid Spin
Rollout
Item: Ultra Ball

Lugia lvl 76

Recover
Hydro pump
Fly
Psychic
Item: Fast ball

Ampharos lvl 73

Zap Cannon
Thunder Punch
Thunder
Headbutt
Item: Magnet

Lanturn lvl 29

Water gun
thunder wave
spark
surf
Item: EXP. share ( it makes sense cause i just started training this one! :) ) [/B][/QUOTE]

Let's evaluate, shall we?

Charizard: Too many fire moves. Even though its a fire-type and can get more damage than normal off of it, you need to have versitility with your Pokémon. One pure water type and its so long. Keep Flamethrower and Slash. That's good. Try replacing Fire Spin with Earthquake and Ember with Fly. That should help it out wonders. Attach Soft Sand.

Meganium: Very nice! In fact, it's perfect! Wouldn't change a thing. ;)

Forretress: Switch out Rollout for Protect, and you're good to go. Attach Pink Bow.

Lugia: I would switch Hydro Pump out with something, but I currently don't remember what it is. I'll get back to you on that.