OtakuBoards

Mega Metabots

GAIA DARKDRAGON

::OK LOOK IM NEW AT THIS SO BARE WITH ME::

I AM CREATEING A METABOT RPG,YOU CAN MAKE UP A METABOT OR YOOU A ORIGANAL ONE, YOU HAVE TO DESCRIBE THE FALLOWING::

1. NAME OF META FIGHTER

2. NAME OF METABOT

3. DESCRIBE HIM( parts, status(evil/god guy),personality,and what he looks like.

4. His metal(name it, you can also make it up, the first 5 to join will have their metal named rare thus giving them the power of the meta force( this can only be used one time per battle it dose 20,000 lp damage), it is counted as an attack.

5. His type( Rare, ninja, warrior, puncher, kicker etc.)

6. His Power Source( Battery, Sun, Wind etc.)

7. His attributes( attacks can have up to 6, 7 if you have meta force, he can also have techniqs like martial arts skill, wrestiling etc up to 4.

8. His can have up to 4 speacial moves like Extreem speed,heal, etc.

10. Must State His Abilitys like Power scaner( to see power levels) ,night vision etc can have up to 3.

11. Must state how much damage each move dose( like super kick 400) each metabots life point will be 32,000( 400 lp for each part ,head, L arm, R arm, L leg, R leg, chest)

I will help you out with an example this is my metabot::(THIS IS IN ORDER AS I LISTED)

GAIA DARKDRAGONHART
Name: Dark Stalker
Parts: Gungan Port(lanches Adimantuim Moon Stars, Grows a hand,Also port used to fire metaforce or as ill call it Hyperbeam)
His body coated with adimantium.
Sword of Light( adimantium sword)Attachd to the centerof his back.
Kenetic Sheild ( Can equip to his left arm)
Personality: Warrior
Metal: Adimantuim
Type: Rare Ninja
Power Source: My life force
Attacks: Shuriken Storm( Fires 10 stars)=900
Hyperbeam( Meta Force)=20,000
White Light Sword Slash( Final attack with Sword Of Light)= 10,000
Dragon Kicks( 3 Powerful kicks 1. To head 2. Gut 3.Spin kick to neck)= 1,500
Magical Fist( Destroys any part it hits, makeing it none functional= 400
Rapid Fire( Moon Stars)= 100 up to 2,000