OtakuBoards

Question..

Matt.D

[color=rainbow] Okay, I just started to watch Dragon Ball Z about a week ago, and I know...well..pretty much nothing.(i'm a DBZ newbie!) So I was wondering, who is Gotenks, and what does "SSJ" mean?(sorry for my stupididty about the subject:o)[/color]

[QUOTE][i]Originally posted by Matt.D [/i]
[B][color=rainbow] Okay, I just started to watch Dragon Ball Z about a week ago, and I know...well..pretty much nothing.(i'm a DBZ newbie!) So I was wondering, who is Gotenks, and what does "SSJ" mean?(sorry for my stupididty about the subject:o)[/color] [/B][/QUOTE]

Gotenks is a fuse bewteen Goten and Trunks. Goten is Gokus second son. Trunks is Bulma and Vegeta first son. SSJ means Super Saiyan. Also it can mean Super Saiya-jin. That is the Japanese way of saying SSJ. I have the 411 on all DBZ. If u gotta question PM me and i can answer it back to you ASAP!!!!!!!!!!

Guest Deranged Gerbil
[QUOTE][i]Originally posted by Lady Katana [/i]
[B]I've heard of that anime. My friend is a fanatic. [/B][/QUOTE]

I hear not many people like the dubbing of kenshin because the voices just plain suck

[QUOTE][i]Originally posted by Deranged Gerbil [/i]
[B]

I hear not many people like the dubbing of kenshin because the voices just plain suck [/B][/QUOTE]