OtakuBoards

Football(American)

Meteora

[color=blood red][size=1][i]Who plays football here? I just started playing for my H.S., and its fun. I'm the Quarterback, and when I'm not that im Wide Reciever. Well what position do you play, and do you plan to go Pro in the future. I want to go pro, well tell me what I asked you.[/color][/size][/i]

Well, not anymore, but I used to play in HS. I was an inside linebacker (we ran a 4-4 defense),and I also ran back kick returns. The college practice schedule was far too much for me to do, because of classes and work(work was short lived).

I play Freshman this year. I am a cornerback and running back. Im one of the smallest on my team but they put me at running back because of my speed. I am really fast :). Well no, I dont plan on going pro for football, I want to go pro for either basketball or baseball if I do go pro in a sport.

I just joined football this year. I'm in the 8th grade and it's very fun. As a matter of fact, i just got back from a practice 10 minutes ago. My coach loves to just make us do continuos 40 yard sprints, but that's good for us. at the moment, i'm practicing in the position of Right Tackle but that might change. Good luck to everybody who joins!

I used to play football with friends, but never on a team thing... I simply couldn't do the practice crap.

If I did play I would be on defense. I would have it no other way. Probably playing a safety since I tend to be good at reading passes from the quarterback and catching passes. I used to do it all the time at school when we'd play for fun or with friends.... It's something I wouldn't mind doing.

[color=darkblue][size=1][i]YEah the practice part is really hard. We have practice in the morning and afternoon till school starts, then when that happens we have to practice from like 2:30(school ends) till like 7:00. Its going to be tough.[/color][/size][/i]