OtakuBoards

Who here loves Team Rocket?

Black Kat

Hey! As you can see, I'm a newbie!:) Anyway, I'm a huge Team Rocket lover and I just wanted to know if there were any villian lovers out there like me! You know,if you have your justifications for liking them, it'd be cool to talk about it. This is an edited version of my greeting because now I know that my choice of words wasn't all that great. I'm not trying to start a flame war, I just want your reasons for loving or disliking Team Rocket. Heh! Just a reasonable debate based on facts from the show. I don't want anything to get out of hand, ya' know. Anyway, I just decided to edit this opening statement after the reply from Lady Katana. ^_^' Sorry for bad choice of words!

[QUOTE][i]Originally posted by Black Kat [/i]
[B]Hey! As you can see, I'm a newbie!:) Anyway, I'm a huge Team Rocket lover and I just wanted to know if there were any "lovely charming villian" lovers out there like me! I know there are a lot out there who do and don't, but if you want to rant at me or tell me how much you love them or just start an argument that could lead to a lot of posting, please do! I'm just intersted in getting to know you people better! :D :ball: [/B][/QUOTE]

[color=darkblue]Hey there! As Mod of the forum, welcome to OB.

I just want to fill you in on a couple of things. First off, we really discourage favorites threads that lead to spam, which I can see that this might. I'll give this a fair chance if everyone is able to make decent arguments for or against Team Rocket. I will say this. If Desbreko or myself see any of this:

[b]OMG!11!! JaEMs aer teh coolies!11 I Dont lIke Mewoth, tho. BYe![/b]

This thread will be shut down immediately, and I'll have to put a slight restriction on such threads in the future for a short time.

I hope everyone understands that it's just a precaution. I know every single one of you is capable of writing high quality posts, so just watch yourselves, 'kay?