OtakuBoards

What are you into? ^_^

Guest maroonlagoon3

Guest maroonlagoon3
O.o I'm new here... so what's everybody into?

I'm into music (rock, pop-rock, punk-rock, techno, modern country... u get the picture ^_^) and horses (I'm finally gonna get one!! I'm so happy!) and I'm just getting into anime and manga stuff... (InuYasha, Fruits Basket, Ranma 1/2... and several others so far!) um... art... lotza different stuff ^_^ ...I love playing the guitar and acting... I get myself into a lot of activities from my wide range of interests... which can become quite cramming on my schedule... O.o

So... yeah. Tell me what you're into! It'll be cool to see that... and who all's interested in the same stuff ^_^

Guest Midnight Rush
No Boba Fett... you aren't unique. I am totally into grammar and spelling, as well as thought out, useful, and engaging topics. I am totally into things that make me think, put me on edge, and will stimulate my mind for debate or discussion, thus furthering my knowledge and those who are discussing with me.

Religion, science, poetry, art- anything which keeps my mind in gear. I suppose music as well, my favourite bands being Bjork, Duran Duran, Dream Theater, The Eels, Fuel, Ladytron, Muse, Nightwish, Placebo, System of a Down, The Offspring and The Pillows~ so quite a range really.

My passion at the moment is design and writing, cause I'm re-designing my room to industrial and I am currently writing a novel.