OtakuBoards

I HATE the time limit in Majora's Mask...

Desbreko

[color=indigo]I'm really starting to loathe the time limit in Majora's Mask... Today I started playing it again, and I went to go do the Great Bay Temple. I get almost all the way through it... There's just a couple more rooms that I have to get through before I fight the boss... And the time runs out. I'm forced to warp back to Day 1 and have almost everything that I did start over.
So [I]now[/I] I have to get the boss key again, mess with the switches for the water again, and then everything that I didn't get to the first time.
Also, I have to restock with Fairies, Potions, Arrows and everything else, too!

I suppose that if I hadn't waited until 10:00 PM to enter the Temple, I would have had time... But I [I]had[/I] to get some Chateau Romani so I could have unlimited magic. That helped a [I]lot![/I] Almost the whole time I was in the Water as Zora-Link, I was using the electric shield with the R Button. Very helpful for dealing with all those annoying fish. :D

But anyway, I'd like to say it again:
I [I]HATE[/I] THE TIME LIMIT!!! IT SUCKS!!! IF NOT FOR THAT [I]STUPID[/I] TIME LIMIT, MAJORA'S MASK WOULD BE ONE OF MY FAVORITE ZELDA GAMES!!!!! BUT NOOOOOO, THEY [I]HAD[/I] TO SCREW IT UP!!! AS IT IS, IT'S MY SECOND TO LEAST FAVORITE ZELDA GAME!!!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAGH!!!!!!!!!!

Having read that, does anyone else hate the time limit as much as I do?[/color]

[QUOTE][i]Originally posted by jcgoudy [/i]
[B][color=indigo]I'm really starting to loathe the time limit in Majora's Mask... [/color] [/B][/QUOTE]

Hey calm it over there.... by the way do you use the reversed song of time first so that time only goes 1/2 as fast... I always did that and it made it much easier...