OtakuBoards

Sayanora!

Mari DeRoot

[COLOR=blue]I'm just saying...I'm leaving the OtakuBoards.com. I thank you for the bits of info I did get. But I feel like I'm being treated as an inferior. I'm not pleased with this at all. I am very new to anime and I have mentioned this before many times. But my ?'s have been ignored or answered very indirectly as if I was some waste of time. [/COLOR] :( :cross:

[COLOR=seagreen]I really still really want to be an Otaku...but I'm not feeling welcomed by the ppl here. Also, I feel that for me this is a bad atomosphere for my kind of fandom.

I can't stand being talked down to by ppl 2-3 years younger than me in age!! I like a ~little~ respect. Anyway...this is just my reason for leaving. [/COLOR]

Sayanora fellas!:tasty: <--(there I go! :D)

[QUOTE][i]Originally posted by Mari DeRoot [/i]
[B][COLOR=blue]I'm just saying...I'm leaving the OtakuBoards.com. I thank you for the bits of info I did get. But I feel like I'm being treated as an inferior. I'm not pleased with this at all. I am very new to anime and I have mentioned this before many times. But my ?'s have been ignored or answered very indirectly as if I was some waste of time. [/COLOR] :( :cross:

[COLOR=seagreen]I really still really want to be an Otaku...but I'm not feeling welcomed by the ppl here. Also, I feel that for me this is a bad atomosphere for my kind of fandom.

I can't stand being talked down to by ppl 2-3 years younger than me in age!! I like a ~little~ respect. Anyway...this is just my reason for leaving. [/COLOR]

Sayanora fellas!:tasty: <--(there I go! :D) [/B][/QUOTE]