King Gundam Is????  

1 member has voted

1. 1. King Gundam Is????

• Deathscyth
    • Wing Zero
    • Sandrock
    • Heavy Arms
    • Other (give name)

I just have to say. You ppl are getting REALLY boring always with Best Gundam? What is ur Fav Gundam. There has been 60 of these and i mine as well answer this one too. DeathScytheHell 0wnz j00 all. Bow down to your leader!!!!!!!!

• 3 weeks later...
[QUOTE][i]Originally posted by Chibi D.Scythe [/i]
[B]:ball: i would say umm sh!t i fo got his name.... umm dat red gundam... i think it was zechs gundam, umm o yeah [COLOR=red]Epyon[/COLOR] !!!:ball: [/B][/QUOTE]
Yeah I think that Epyon is the best but I have only seen Gundam, Gundam Wing, and Endless Waltz so I am not an expert at naming all the gundams but out of the shows I have seen I have liked them all so much and I liked Epyon
Sry kinda confusin I wazn't typing for grammer;)

Guest Altron Gundam
1. People who said Deathscythe Hell/Normal/Custom don't know anything about real Gundams because they show how little they know be being impressed with a kinky beam weapon and a shield that thrusts out.

2. UC Gundams beat the hell outa Wing Gundams bottom line.

3. My answer for best Gundam is the RX-93 Nu Gundam, and the GP0-2A Physalis Gundam. Both of them would turn any Wing Gundam into piles of scrap metal.

4. DSH is a piece of gundamium crapped out $hit.

5. Thank you for your time.

[QUOTE][i]Originally posted by Mechadragon [/i]
[B][color=blue]Hydra Gundam[/color] It was from Gundam Battle Assault it was awesome. I'll see if I can find a picture. [/B][/QUOTE]
Hydra Gundam was from G-unit a comic series. Which is a "Gundam Wing Dual Story" taking place in the same universe. And yes I do know it is in the game as well.

I would prefer "GUNDAM DEATHSCYTHE H "