OtakuBoards

Jumping on the bandwagon...

chibi-master

I was insprired by Rainbow Sneakers' request thread and decided to imitate her because I am so very unoriginal. You may request many things here! I'm not good at drawing realistic things or cars and such, but if you truly want it, I will try just for you! I'm looking for practice, so...

I would like to point out that I can also create small humorous comic strips with members themselves as the subjects of them! All I need is a picture for reference and you will be launched into a strange panel-filled world of OB-ness.

Also, as my name may suggest, chibis are my specialty, though I do more detailed drawings often.

REQUEST AWAY~! Edited by chibi-master

Hooray for bandwagons!
Can I have a picture of a computer nerd? Like any random little cliche computer nerd... but one of the cute ones ;)
I don't know. It was just a random thought that came to mind. xD

Being unoriginal is awesome okay? XD

Can i have a chibi of my self? :D

I wear glasses, have layered dirty-blonde hair that goes down to my shoulders. :) I dress rathery wierdly... with neon and punkish clothing. Oh! I have rainbow converse sneakers that I wear all the time (explians the name...lol).

Thankies! <3

[quote name='RainbowSneakers' date='03 August 2010 - 03:14 PM' timestamp='1280862858' post='698672']
Being unoriginal is awesome okay? XD

Can i have a chibi of my self? :D

I wear glasses, have layered dirty-blonde hair that goes down to my shoulders. :) I dress rathery wierdly... with neon and punkish clothing. Oh! I have rainbow converse sneakers that I wear all the time (explians the name...lol).

Thankies! <3
[/quote]
Uhhh... Do you have a picture, because that isn't too much to go on... :( Sorry...

Gah! I loved my little nerd!! Thank you ^^
He is adorable. I want to put him in my pocket!
Thank you so much!! It is so awesome!
Can I have another?

of this guy:

[img]http://thecia.com.au/reviews/d/images/dorm-daze-2.jpg[/img]