OtakuBoards

Gohan collage

SaiyanPrincessX

That top! Better than any thing I could draw. If I get my printer fix, I'll post one. So of mine are good, I like the one with gohan in his armer. (Sorry for the spelling.) If it were out of ten I'd give it;
8/10.

Wow, that's amazing! Heh, those were the days, back when I was obsessed with DBZ and Gohan was my favorite character (those of you who have been here a while know what I'm talking about ;)). All of the drawings are proportional, and look just like they do in the anime. The only possible thing you could have done was color it in with a different tool, perhaps colored pencil or a sharp marker. Great job!

My rating: [b]10/10[/b]

Guest mtduff2oo1
Hey i am no artist by any means but, i can be a critic but i have nothing to critize about that drawing i think it is really good. I love dragonball gt, and guess what, i have all 64 episodes of the ***. version of it to if anyonwe wants to email me at [email]mtduff2001@yahoo.com[/email]

[QUOTE][i]Originally posted by Rhys Mayiessen [/i]
[B][color=skyblue]I really like how you drew the youngest one in the middle.[/color] [/B][/QUOTE] [SIZE=1]I agree--he's so cute, heh.[/SIZE]

Thank you everyone. I don't like the open space in the backround but I don't really have the time to fill it. I have tons of things to draw this weekend, including Mothers' Day gifts. To tell you the truth, thats the best I've ever done on Saiya-jin armor though.:cross:

Guest darkmaster28
WOW! thats a really good picture I like everything about that pic it is the best thing i every seen!!!!!!!! I give it 10/10.:) :) :)

Guest Chris
[color=green]as always, your work is lovely. you got a little sloppy on ssj2's eyes, but it looks great other wise.

overall grade:8.6/10[/color]

[color=gray][size=1][font=latha]Gohan's always been my favorite DBZ character, so I love this. It's great. It goes together well as a picture whole, and lone it's just as good.[/size][/color][/font]