kizu

How many Zelda games have you beaten  

13 members have voted

1. 1. How many Zelda games have you beaten

• 0-3
    • 3-5
    • 5-7
    • All eight versions

[color=deeppink]Well...I've beaten Link's Awakening about 6 times if that counts...other than that...none, sadly. I've been working on Ocarina of Time for a few months now...I don't have the time to stay loyal to it, so I play it whenever I get a [small] chance :)[/color]

[SIZE=3][FONT=century gothic][COLOR=crimson]where is the "all 9 option" since i beat LA AND DX... lol beat MM and Oot in the same week... w/ my cousin telling me what to do but still... so i have beat them all ;) damn angel of death is the hardest boss ever thou... if not your shadow... the first time you fight it ;)[/COLOR][/FONT][/SIZE]

I've beaten A Link To The Past, Link's Awakening (DX) and Ocarina Of Time. I [I]almost[/I] beat The Legend Of Zelda, but the battery in the cartridge went dead before I beat it, and I lost my saved game. :mad:
I'm about half way through Majora's Mask and Oracle Of Ages... I've been getting distracted by other games though... Such as Final Fantasy VI and IX.

[QUOTE][i]Originally posted by kuja [/i]
[B][SIZE=3][FONT=century gothic][COLOR=crimson]where is the "all 9 option"[/COLOR][/FONT][/SIZE] [/B][/QUOTE]

Well by all means, do edit my poll. I can't have an incorrect poll. Did you need a few strategies for the games other mm and Oot?
I needed a little help with oot (water temple), and i bought a players guide for mm. ii beat both of them with ease though. my first time i fought dark link it was a peice of cake. i use my megaton hammer. the next time (different saved game) i use my big goron sword. i love that thing. it kicks arse.

That, and instead of finding "Stone Tablets" that are missing a piece, you get "Owl Statues" that are missing their beaks, lol!

I'm thinking I might beat the third dungeon in Majora's Mask today. We'll have to see how much free time I have, though...