OtakuBoards

End of High School

Crazy Ace

I am in my last year of high school and now that I look back at it I feel like time has flown by so fast. Have anyone of you ever felt like this before? I'm telling you guys now that even though you may not like school and yes it does suck and is boring but now that I look back at my time in school from grade one untill now, there are alot of memories and good times so enjy them while you have them. I go to a school where alot of the kids have been there since pre-reception and even though some of them have been there all of their lives and should be sick of the place really feel bad about about leaving.

YAYAYAYA finally then end of High School is approaching, it seems like a lifetime but now we get to graduate and sleep in some more during the week :animesmil Not to mention there's a lot of things to look forward to when High School is over, like Senior Week and finding a good paying job (better that original), also the joy that going to college is the best thing that could ever happen :animesmil

Yay Class of 2006!!!!

I hate school.You trying doing freshman year 3 times!! It is not fun. I am so sick of school I could throw up. The sooner it ends the better. I suppose if you have friends it makes school bearable. But being a loner makes the days extremely long, and the weeks seem like years.

i use too feel the same way about school, but not no more i can't what to get out of school. this is my last year too and i tell you i hate my school, i can't wait to leave that place. My school sucks and i can't wait till june so i can leave.

[FONT=Century Gothic] [COLOR=DarkOrange]