OtakuBoards

Definition of Life

Everyone has a certain thing that defines their life, that makes them different and unique from most people. Of course, other people might just share this same life definition, but, all the same, what activity/person/thing defines your life as a whole? what inspires you to be...you?

Personally, Art inspires me. In my entire being, i am an artist, and i love every second of being an artist. Specifically, yes, i am an anime artist. Why anime? Im not too sure. I think it has something to do with the way i was brought up; very distant from my family. I got into watching Trigun during my early teen years, and I pulled morals and values from it, and anime really became like the family that i didnt have.

Howabout you guys/girls?

I exsist for art, for those who need me, and music. I love to draw anime and i douln't see myself not drawing. I also find the hidden meanings in modern art although no one else i know does. And if it wasn't for the people who needed me, i would have killed myself last year. Music has helped me get over my 'suicidal' stage and it keeps me out of it.

[FONT=Century Gothic] [COLOR=DarkOrange]Many things inspire me to be me, i shall list the most important ones:

1. Music - Playing music, listening to music, it's all good. I play the guitar, alto sax, clarinet, and bassoon. And i listen to all kinds of music....mainly rock. I hate rap...and not a big fan of country. Really though, rap is the devil.

2. Beauty - I aspire to it, i wish to become as much like it as possible. Not only in the physical sense of the word but also in the mental sense.

3. Logic and rationality - These should probably have been listed first, they are the most important and valued to me. I believe with logic and rationality nothing can ever go wrong.

4. Passion - This sorta goes against #3, but i still believe in it. I believe in both, one cannot exist without the other.

5. Love - Everybody needs love to live, bottom line.