OtakuBoards

What are you good at?

2010DigitalBoy

[COLOR=DarkOrange]Everyone's good at something, so what skills do you got? Great artist? writer? Good at your job? Salesman? Know how to punch in combos on your controller faster than you can blink? Tell us here!

If I have an excess of any skill, it's thinking. Most of my time is spent pondering the great questions (and falling in and out of stress with it). I'm also great with psychology and understanding the thought process. I'm always looking for something that will stump me (and I'm honestly having a hard time finding it lol).

Also, I'm an okay writer. I lack the dedication to write anything and I'm bad at situation calculating (my stories are so boring sometimes...). My writing skill mostly lies in grammer. I say lotsa big words.

Other than that, I'm a dry well.[/COLOR]

[COLOR=SeaGreen][FONT=Tahoma]I rock at making amazing posts for the OB.

^Just [I]try[/I] to top that.

Also, I seem to be a pretty good editor. If something's spelled worng it bugs me a lot until someone fixes it. Or if something doesn't make sense, I can just feel it and I need to change it. Oh wait....that's called OCD...[/FONT][/COLOR]

[quote name='2006DigitalBoy][COLOR=DarkOrange']I'm always looking for something that will stump me (and I'm honestly having a hard time finding it lol).[/COLOR][/quote]

[color=crimson]Then finding something to stump you stumps you.

I'm an okay writer, a pretty bad satirist and a fantastic pillow. I have other skills I guess. None of them are that interesting though.

Well, I guess I should come clean and say I too happen to be a GREAT FANTASTIC THINKER LOL of our generation and spend [strike]tons[/strike] [strike]lots[/strike] [strike]some[/strike] [i]humongous[/i] amounts of time pondering the deeper underlying questions in life.

Hard out here for a pimplosopher. Gettin' harder every day.[/color]