OtakuBoards

Lost Hearts

Annie

Okay, first of all everyone..I ask nobody to post just for a little while until the story is set..I will let everyone know when it is safe to post on..second of all, this is not created just from me, but Charlie Levoy and ssjBrolli as well..and lastly, this is my first time, I don't know bout those 2, to do this so please be patient and play off as best as you can*when it's okay to do so, which won't be long*Okay, here we go....

My Character:

NAME: Mikuru
RACE: Unknown
WEAPONS/POWERS: She has yet to discover
APPEARANCE: 5'5" tall, slender, curvy body, bronzed skin, long milk chocolate hair that flows just beneath her shoulderblades, and emerald green eyes. She wears a skin tight, ruby red sheer and lace top w/long sleeves and half a neck and it stops above her belly button, a pair of black, soft leather pants, a pair of high heeled boots, and a silver scarf w/red stitching
BIOGRAPHY: Mikuru led a happy, but not completely normal childhood. She had friends, but felt completely different from them. On her 12th birthday in the year 2097, her parents mysteriously die in a car accident while they were on their way to see her at the camp she went to every summer. The police were never able to give a reason for their accident Ever since that day her life was changed forever. She lived w/her grandfather and tried to make a life for herself. But the children at school were cruel and gave her a bad reputation, which only added to her pain..Her goal in life, to find the answer as to what happened to her parents..
PERSONALITY: She's dark, shady, angry, and confused. Yet, there is a soft, gentle, fun side to her. If you let her, she will come around..But don't push her, be patient w/her.

ssjBrolli's Character:

NAME: Yujin
RACE: human
WEAPONS/POWERS: Staff and knowledge