OtakuBoards

Desktop-O-Rama

Corey

[size=1] Ah...I'm currently using my little Cloud-obsession layout with the wallpaper and...a matching winamp! *cheers* O_o;;; Because I love him...yes I do.

[img]http://maladjusted161.250free.com/wpshot.bmp[/img]

I used to have a very simple wallpaper with just a picture of Calvin and Hobbes [:D], but I felt like using the Cloud wallpaper more. =_=[/size]

[color=deeppink]I've downsized this, but it's still big so :P

And QuickLaunch is the ONLY way to go when it comes to desktop icons ::shudders at the thought of a cluttered desktop:: Ew.

This is my cat. And seeing as how I am a photographer, I took the photo myself.[/color]

[img]http://babygirl.250free.com/desktop_chloe.jpg[/img]

Well, I needed somewhere to post really badly. So here is my desktop. As you can see I'm talking to some people, but I edited their names out because...I just did. =P Maybe they don't want it to be known they associate with a loser like me. *cries*

Anyway...here it is.

[img]http://www.otakuboards.com/attachment.php?s=&postid=488577[/img]

[color=deeppink]Agh, wrist cutter, I just realized that your desktop picture is grossly underexposed. AHHHG.

I hope you didn't take it because then I would have just offended you terribly...my apologies if you did. Studying photography has obviously given me the most severely critical eye when it comes to looking at photos...

[P.S. I hate winter. Even though it's [b]very closely[/b] associated with my name, I still hate it.][/color]

I just took a screen shot, and here it is, in honor of a new anime that I got for my birthday. Let's see if you can guess the name. I also left it in an upload so that this page could load a bit faster; I mean -- [i]some people![/i] Just kidding, heh. <_<"

O_O *looks at Syk's wallpaper* I'm special-ful. I'm in the screenshot. :p