OtakuBoards

Rank prejudice

kakkarot ssj4

I hate it when i see people calling newbies names and that
they dont know anything. yes some of them dont know anything, but u dont have to discriminate against them.

im a newbie but ive been on otaku for a year n a half. i dont have all tha time that some of you have to get posts and go up in ranks. so please give newbies a chance.

[COLOR=red] Not trying to discriminate...but I'm a newbie also but I don't jump into convo's that I know I can't back up w/ facts...that's the diff...

If you speak on something and you know youre wrong...youre gonna get busted...if you know it to be true...speak it..but if not...pls shut up!!!!!![/COLOR]

[color=deeppink]Erm...uh huh...I really don't know where this thread is going. Nonetheless, I say that you guys shouldn't worry about that stuff...anyone who bases their opinion on someone becaue of their postal rank (is that even a, uh, phrase?) is silly. I mean, as long as you guys post coherantly and follow the rules (regardless of post count), then you'll always be respected by [i]me[/i]...and I'm sure others would agree :D[/color]

[QUOTE][i]Originally posted by kakkarot ssj4 [/i]
[B]I hate it when i see people calling newbies names and that
they dont know anything. yes some of them dont know anything, but u dont have to discriminate against them.

im a newbie but ive been on otaku for a year n a half. i dont have all tha time that some of you have to get posts and go up in ranks. so please give newbies a chance. [/B][/QUOTE]
I don't do that, because I once was a newbie.

[SIZE=3][FONT=century gothic][COLOR=crimson]sadly im still not a member :( oh well i guess having mod makes up for it ;)... anyway... anyone that jenna respects i respect since she is a pretty good judge of characters... thou master of beans still boggles my mind...[/COLOR][/FONT][/SIZE]

[QUOTE][i]Originally posted by kuja [/i]