OtakuBoards

my little Prob.

kurin

:animesigh ok well it about this guy I really like just that he's a senior and well i'm a sophomore. I don't if he likes me as much as i like him but i don't know how to talk to him cause i get so nervouse :animeshy: that we just email each other instead.I want to ask him out to just see how it would work out but i don't know.. :animedepr I don't want to lose an opertunity like him. :animeshy: :animeblus man i can't believe i said that..

You should just spend sometime with him first. Trust me, guys are erally dense on subtle hints. If you want him to notice your going to have to be more direct. But if your not ready for that, then just become friends. Spend time with him and see if he has those feelings for you. If he does then I wish you the best, but if he doesn't, then it wasn't meant to be. Just keep going and if you have to, put yourself out there. Like I sad, don't jmp the gun on this otherwise you'll just scare him off. Wait til you think he'd be comfortable with something like that. Guys have sensitive egos and are easily intimidated, though they may say otherwise. Just like anything, it may take time, but just focus on what your doing.

He'll be going to college next year (hopefully) and you'll still be stuck in high school, which means one of two options:
a) you break up cause he moves away and/or has no time for you outside of school and work or
b) You drop out of school and move in with him and therefor ruin your life, because he'll probably dump you a few months after he realizes he's "not ready for this".....

Things aren't looking up for you kid. Anyway, goodluck! ^_^

Well, i think u really should get to know him first!
After that, find a time ur alone (not email!) and...u know...ask him!
P.S:
I had the same problem!
But it was more of a little girl crush...!
There was this guy, he was...20...and i was 11...god i was such a dork!... :animecry: