OtakuBoards

What aren't you good at?

Aberinkula

[COLOR=DimGray]Just recently a thread has been released about what your best at. So now I have a different question. [/COLOR]

[COLOR=DimGray]What [b][COLOR=Blue]aren't[/COLOR][/b] you good at?[/COLOR]

[COLOR=DimGray]For me, [/COLOR] [COLOR=Blue]talking to girls.[/COLOR]

[COLOR=DimGray]Recently my friend (who just happens to be a [COLOR=Blue][B]girl[/B][/COLOR]) has been giving lessons she learned from ettiquete school. It's been working good so far. She tought me the 'compliment her then walk away thing' and it has worked on more that one occasion. But after that I'm horrable at becoming friends with girls.[/COLOR]

[B][COLOR=Blue]So what about you?[/COLOR][/B]

I'm not good at a couple of things. Lets see:

I'm not good at talking to people. I've always had this problem and the worst thing is, I don't know what to do about it. I've tried before, but most of the times I just sit there silently.

Another thing is stepping out of my comfort zone. This also goes for my first thing, because I don't ever try to talk to other people, therefore I don't even try to get better at talking to people. I know it sounds stupid, I just need to get better at that.

One more thing I guess. I'm not good at making stories. I've attempted before. I let my brother look at it and he just laughed. It was supposed to be serious, but obviously, he didn't think so. I mean, I'm not sure what I can do to make it better, I'm just not skilled in that area I guess.

Thanks for your time,

Dae