OtakuBoards

Are there any author's here?

Lunar

• Replies 50
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

[QUOTE=taperson][SIZE="1"][COLOR="DeepSkyBlue"][B]authors[/B].

No apostrophe.

Oh, the irony.[/COLOR][/SIZE][/QUOTE]
[FONT=Arial]Hey hey heeeeeyy!! [B]ò_ó[/B]

If anybody has the right to snipe about grammar around here, it's me. And I wasn't sayin' nothin'. So hush yo'self.

Ya, check out the Anthology and the Art Studio, [COLOR="DarkRed"]CK[/COLOR]. Find out who frequents down there. (^_^)[/FONT]

[FONT=Arial]that is one cool emoticon.

and I am a writer of sorts. I write plays, and I kind of suck right now (especially considering how I've never even finished one because they were so nasty). but I'm going to get better and make it work.

I can also draw some pretty amazing stick figures. not trying to show off or anything.
[/FONT]

[COLOR="Red"]ok, to be completely honest, i didn't expect any people to reply to this topic. i thought i would be the only one! i guess what i'm trying to say is thanks? i guess. um, to go a little further. i like writing drama. what does everyone else like to write?[/COLOR]

[quote name='chibi-master']I am an author! My stories are based on the many elaborate daydreams that I have!The last one I was working on is up to, I believe, 37 pages at the moment. I usually daydream/write in the comedy/action genre! It's lots of fun!:animesmil[/QUOTE]

yup! that's cool. i'm not really into comedy. i'm into drama. :animesmil oh, and don't daydream too much, k?

I lost the ability to daydream quite a few years ago. However I am quite attuned to the ability to think and act randomly, living moment by moment.

Back on topic. I draw when I can and I write when I can. Usually I can't because life is too hectic. Though I do have to admit that another Otakuboards fanfiction by moi is on the rise. I have the whole story in my head. I just have to find the time to actually write it. I have a feeling that it is going to be pretty popular!