OtakuBoards

Senior Prom

Pagan

I can't wait till my senior prom. My class has finally decided on a theme. It came down to The Roaring 20s, The Elizabethan Age, and The Future. We decided on my favorite, The Roaring 20s. I'm getting my suit custom made for my the prom and it is going to be a genuine remake. My date is suppose to be getting a matching dress with pearl beads and stuff. I'm going with my long time girlfriend, we aren't dating now but we promised each other that we were going to prom together. I'm going to be king of course, I mean do I have any competition in my class? I think not.

Anyway....How was your senior prom? What was its theme? Who did you go with?

[color=slategray]
[size=2]That would be awesome to have a 20s theme! I would wear a zoot suit in an instant lol. I actually just covered that age in my US History class. We're about to get into World War Two right now. Anyway, I'm still a sophomore, so I don't have the pleasure of the senior prom. My school is small, however, so I'll be attending the High School Prom (lol). Hopefully when I'm senior we'll be able to raise enough money so that the lower class students don't have to attend.[/size]
[/color]

[color=green]My Senior Prom theme was Titanic. For God's sake, did everthing in 98/99 have to do with that freaking movie? Anyway, it was alright. I went with my boyfriend at the time, but it was close to our breakup, so I paid little attention to him. My favorite thing about my Senior Prom was my dress. It was $20 dollars, and went thruogh 3 Proms that year with me. Mostly the stupid thing was fun because all my friends were there with me.