OtakuBoards

The administrators revenge!

liveinmybubble

It's sheer horror the site administrators are out to attack! have you noticed them attack lately? here's the signs that you have been targeted:

1.) Everytime you post a site administrator edits your post and writes something in.
2.) You notice that out of the blue your threads seem to be closed.
3.) You received 2 out of 3 of the followin complaints: "You're reply does not add to the disscusion any more of replies like this and they will be deleted"
You cannot post twice no double posting!

Oh no the site administarotors might delete this thread cover your eyes :animedepr the horror!

Please tell me if you to have seen the have seen thisa horror and how has it effected you?

I've read you guys replies
OK EVERYONE! i'M A NEWBIE GIVE ME A BREAK YOU GUY'S ARE SOO MEAN PROMISE THAT YOU'LL NEVER CHANGE :catgirl:

[quote name='liveinmybubble']It's sheer horror the site administrators are out to attack![/quote]

[color=crimson]Dun dun dun.[/color]

[quote=liveinmybubble]1.) Everytime you post a site administrator edits your post and writes something in.
3.) You received 2 out of 3 of the followin complaints: "You're reply does not add to the disscusion any more of replies like this and they will be deleted"
You cannot post twice no double posting![/quote]

[color=crimson]1.) Then they're probably breaking the rules they agreed to follow when they registered.
2.) Did the threads A.) Suck, B.) Suck badly, or C.) Suck horrendously? If so then that's.. not why they were closed but it is something you might want to work on.
3.) Goes back to number one. I mean, that's just.. rule enforcement right there.[/color]

[quote name='liveinmybubble']Please tell me if you to have seen the have seen thisa horror and how has it effected you?[/quote]